Carneades

CARNEADES is based in Hamburg, Europe’s hub for the renewables industry. Our clients are leading players in the energy industry, whether being investors, operators, contractors or manufacturers. It is CARNEADES’ strength to be in the vicinity of our clients which is the key to a close and efficient relationship. We support our clients in-house or from our office in Hamburg to deliver major investment projects in time and on budget.

We manage and/or support the commercial project management with our profound experience and “best practice” know-how, which we have gained over the past decade in the energy sector, in particular on- and offshore wind.

An efficient team consisting of legal experts, engineers and commercial specialists covers all stages of a project life cycle. Our teams are the asset of our business and they come with national and international expertise. Their background is as diverse as a project can be and this competence is what we offer and provide to our clients.

CARNEADES


CARNEADES Project Services ist in Hamburg, der Drehscheibe Europas für erneuerbare Energien, angesiedelt. Unsere Kunden sind führende Akteure der Energiebranche, seien es Investoren, Anlagenbetreiber, Auftragnehmer oder Hersteller. Es ist CARNEADES‘ Stärke in unmittelbarer Nähe unserer Kunden zu sein, was gleichzeitig der Schlüssel zu einer engen und effizienten Geschäftsbeziehung ist. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in-house, von unserem Büro in Hamburg aus, um umfassende Investitionsprojekte innerhalb des vorgesehenen Zeitrahmens und Budgets abzuliefern.

Wir organisieren und unterstützen das Commercial Project Management durch unsere tiefgreifende Erfahrung und dem „Best-practice“ Wissen, welches wir uns im vergangenen Jahrzehnt im Energiesektor, insbesondere der On- und Offshore Windindustrie, angeeignet haben.

Ein effizientes Team, bestehend aus Rechtsexperten, Ingenieuren und kaufmännischen Experten, deckt alle Stadien des Projektzyklus zuverlässig ab. Unsere Teams bilden mit ihrer nationalen sowie internationalen Expertise die Quelle unseres Know-hows. Ihre Vita ist so vielseitig wie ein Projekt sein kann, und diese Kompetenz ist was wir unseren Kunden anbieten und gewährleisten.

CARNEADES