CARNEADES – We support our customers in carrying out extensive investment projects within the budget and time frame provided. As a managed services provider, CARNEADES is in a position to cover all areas of contractual and commercial project management for large-scale projects in the fields of the onshore and offshore wind, energy and grids and the maritime industry. Our experts are in particular specialised in claim, contract and commercial management. 

Services

We support our customers with strategical challenges, with the process and project management, market research / knowledge transfer and the implementation of solutions to improve the process organisation/methods and procedures. 

Industry focus

Our key to a successful project is based on the many years of practical experience of our team as well as their in-depth knowledge of the markets and technologies, as well as the legal, regulatory and economic aspects and framework conditions. Due to the diversity in our team, we can examine and serve a wide variety of perspectives. 

Training

At CARNEADES we understand not only see further training to be essential for any business, but also consider it to be a continuous task which we also provide in the form of colloquiums, in-house seminars at our offices or in your offices, or as an online seminars. Our seminars would be prepared in close coordination with you and tailored to your employees’ needs. 

#smartheadsstrongpartner

Network

Consistent expansion as a means of stimulating growth in partnership

Track Record

Since day one, with outstanding projects, international

Project Examples

We generate added value and solutions

News

Inform yourself about interesting articles or trends

Contact us.

CARNEADES Project Services
Überseering 4
D-22297 Hamburg

contact@carneades.com
Tel: +49 40 63 70730-0
Fax: +49 40 63 70730-9

CARNEADES – wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei umfangreiche Investitionsprojekte im vorgesehenen Kosten- und Zeitrahmen durchzuführen. Als Managed Services Provider deckt CARNEADES alle Bereiche der vertraglichen und kommerziellen Projektsteuerung für Großprojekte der On- & Offshore Wind, Energie & Netze und der maritime Industrie ab. Unsere Experten sind insbesondere auf Claim-, Vertrags- und kommerzielles Management spezialisiert.

Leistungen

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei strategischen Herausforderungen, beim Prozess- und Projektmanagement, bei der Marktforschung und beim Wissenstransfer, sowie der Implementierung von Lösungen zur Verbesserung der Ablauforganisation.

Branchenfokus

Unser Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg ist die langjährige Praxiserfahrung unseres Teams sowie dessen tiefgreifende Kenntnisse über Märkte und Technologien sowie den rechtlichen, regulatorischen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekten bzw. Rahmenbedingungen. Durch die Vielfaltigkeit können wir unterschiedlichste Perspektiven beleuchten und bedienen.  

Training

Bei CARNEADES verstehen wir die Weiterbildung als eine kontinuierliche Aufgabe, die wir in Form von Colloquien, In-house bei uns, in Ihrem Hause oder auch als Online-Seminar durchführen. Unsere Seminare werden dabei bedarfsgerecht und in enger Abstimmung auf Ihre Mitarbeiter zugeschnitten.

#smartheadsstrongpartner

Netzwerke

Konsequenter Ausbau für partnerschaftliche Wachstumsimpulse

Track Record

Seit der ersten Stunde, bei herausragenden Projekten, international

Projektbeispiele

Wir generieren Mehrwert und Lösungen!

News

Informieren Sie sich über interessante Fachbeiträge oder Trends

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

CARNEADES Project Services
Überseering 4
D-22297 Hamburg

contact@carneades.com
Tel: +49 40 63 70730-0
Fax: +49 40 63 70730-9